CT Reviews: Levon Helm; Brian Blade; Madeleine Peyroux

levon helm

I’ve been a contributing music critic to Christianity Today Magazine for about a year now, and I’ve made an effort to link to some of those CT reviews here when they are posted online. Just today I stumbled across the fact that a handful of my brief, capsule reviews of current releases are available for your perusal. If you’re interested, you can find my quick take on Levon Helm’s Electric Dirt by scrolling to the bottom of this page (or check out the full review here). Additionally, my blurbs about Brian Blade’s Mama Rosa and Madeleine Peyroux’s Bare Bones can be found here.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

