PSA: Ron Sexsmith

Over the weekend I heard from my good pal David Kennedy, who alerted me to the fact that he had received his shipping notification for the new Ron Sexsmith album– and would you believe what arrived in my mailbox just a few hours later? In other words: If you order the album now from the Yep Roc Records site, you’ll receive it before its July 15 release date. And having listened to it four times already, I think I can say this much: If you’re a Ron Sexsmith fan, you’re going to want to hear this thing as soon as possible.

Tags: , ,

One response to “PSA: Ron Sexsmith”

  1. David Kennedy says :

    Just got my copy today! I really am digging it (just about halfway through). I like a number of Ron’s albums and agree with you that Retriever is one of his best. Initial impression though is that Exit Strategy is easily going to rank among his best.

Leave a Reply

